Subscribe to Season Of Mist for new releases :
Taken from the forthcoming album Nug So Vile. Release Date: November 1st, 2019. Order here:

Directed by: David Brodsky for MyGoodEye (
Produced by: Allison Woest
Edited by: Jason Bozzi and David Brodsky
Cameras: David Brodsky and Allison Woest
Practical FX: Jim Stramel
G/E: Jim Stramel and Trent Robinson
Stoner 1: Tripp Watson
Stoner 2: Josh “Hallhammer” Hall
The Cop: Phil “Landphil” Hall

Phil “Landphil” Hall: vocals, bass
Josh “HallHammer” Hall: drums
Adam Gulliams: guitars

Follow Cannabis Corpse:

Follow Season of Mist:

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *